Board Of Directors

By Township

Apple Creek

Bob Mehlhoff

President

H: 701-221-2776
C:701-391-1283
rmehlhoff@bektel.com

 

LeWayne Krein

Alternate

H: 701-223-9184
C:701-226-1539
hlsharpening@midconetwork.com

Boyd

Burt Schmitz

Director

H: 701-673-3463
bursin@bektel.com

 

 

Blaine Doppler

Alternate

H: 701-673-3341

Burnt Creek

Greg Schonert

Director

C: 701-202-0833
gschonert@nd.gov

 

 

Jay Leintz

Alternate

C:701-221-3087
xlranch93@hotmail.com

Fort Rice

Mike Schneider

Director

H: 701-258-5846
mike.schneider51@yahoo.com

 

 

Richard Dunn

Alternate

H: 701-223-1513
richdu@capitalelec.com

Frances

Dale Kershaw

Director

H: 701-673-3269
kershawsharon@yahoo.com

 

Bill Kershaw

Alternate

H: 701-673-3242
kershawfarms@gmail.com

Gibbs

Red Schmidt

Director

H: 701-223-4558

 

 

Keith Sailer

Alternate

C:701-527-3446
kfsailer@gmail.com

Haycreek

Trent Wangen

Director

C:701-391-0482
duck4813@yahoo.com

 

Ray Dingman

Alternate

H: 701-222-8542
C:701-391-7708
rdingman1@gmail.com

Lincoln

Bill Martin

Director

C:701-400-8641
billpaula@yahoo.com

 

Burnell Berg

Alternate

H:701-222-1252
C:701-220-2507

Missouri

Dan Welch

Director

H: 701-673-3385
xoverl@bektel.com

 

 

Roman Kauffman

Alternate

H: 701- 255-3457

Menoken

Ron Kershaw

Director

H: 701-673-3417
C:701-400-0344
rdkershaw@bektel.com

 

James Kershaw

Alternate

H: 701-673-3122
lkershaw@bektel.com

Naughton

Dal Buchmann

Director

H: 701-673-3210
lindab@bektel.com

 

Jean Pierette Johnson

Alternate

H: 701-673-1644
C:701-527-4324
daron.pierette.johnson@gmail.com

Riverview

Larry Wall

Director

H: 701-204-7760
C:701-220-9575

 

Brad Sether

Alternate

H: 701-258-4664
basether@gmail.com

Telfer

James Schmidt

Director

H: 701-673-3179
jsranch@bektel.com

 

Wayne Rogstad

Alternate

H: 701-673-3429
C:701-426-7535
wrogstad@bektel.com